Greg Holthaus   Packmaster/Bear Den Leader   gdholthaus@gmail.com    

Greg Holthaus

Packmaster/Bear Den Leader

gdholthaus@gmail.com

 

Catalino Tolejano    ctolejano@gmail.com       

Catalino Tolejano

ctolejano@gmail.com

 

 

John Stiehl   Treasurer   jtstiehl@gmail.com       

John Stiehl

Treasurer

jtstiehl@gmail.com

 

 

 
Rhys Strasia   Camping Chair   rhys.strasia@gmail.com    

Rhys Strasia

Camping Chair

rhys.strasia@gmail.com

 

Tim Ryan   Advancement Chair   tim.m.ryan@live.com    

Tim Ryan

Advancement Chair

tim.m.ryan@live.com

 

Courtney Maher   Recruitment Chair   cabmaher@gmail.com    

Courtney Maher

Recruitment Chair

cabmaher@gmail.com

 

Bob Maher   Pinewood Derby Chair   bobm@acdd.com

Bob Maher

Pinewood Derby Chair

bobm@acdd.com

Jim Jelak   Lion Den Leader  Director, Account Planning & Management  Nelson Schmidt, Full Service Advertising Agency  Live in Middleton with Erin and son Micah.  Enjoy spending time with my family and being outdoors as much as possible--camping, hunting, fishing, gardening, and long distance running. Enjoy following the Badgers, Packers, and Brewers.  Coach soccer and T-ball and volunteer at St. Luke’s and Domestic Abuse Intervention Services.   jamesjelak@gmail.com

Jim Jelak

Lion Den Leader

Director, Account Planning & Management

Nelson Schmidt, Full Service Advertising Agency

Live in Middleton with Erin and son Micah.

Enjoy spending time with my family and being outdoors as much as possible--camping, hunting, fishing, gardening, and long distance running. Enjoy following the Badgers, Packers, and Brewers.

Coach soccer and T-ball and volunteer at St. Luke’s and Domestic Abuse Intervention Services.

jamesjelak@gmail.com

Jeff Dalsin   Wolf Den Leader  Vice President, Product Development  Imbed Biosciences (Medical Device Start-up)  Live in Prairie Home Estates with wife Traci and children Liam, Evy, and Zane.  Love to spend time near the water either here on Lake Mendota or up north.  Grew up enjoying scouts and hoping to share that with the kids in Pack 82.   jeff.dalsin@gmail.com

Jeff Dalsin

Wolf Den Leader

Vice President, Product Development

Imbed Biosciences (Medical Device Start-up)

Live in Prairie Home Estates with wife Traci and children Liam, Evy, and Zane.

Love to spend time near the water either here on Lake Mendota or up north.

Grew up enjoying scouts and hoping to share that with the kids in Pack 82.

jeff.dalsin@gmail.com

 
Kim Upton   Webelos I Den Leader   kim@uwalumni.com

Kim Upton

Webelos I Den Leader

kim@uwalumni.com

Nate Sandbo   Webelos II Den Leader   nathansandbo@hotmail.com

Nate Sandbo

Webelos II Den Leader

nathansandbo@hotmail.com